Gates open from 8am every day

Gates open from 8am every day

Call 01425 470721 Contact Us


Coaches and minibuses are welcome at Moors Valley.
All groups visiting by coach and minibus MUST book and pay for their visit in advance. Payment must be made at time of booking.
Bookings can be made using our online booking system (credit card payment required) or by contacting the Rangers on 01425 470721.
Please note: the entry charge for coaches and minibuses does apply regardless of whether the vehicle parks onsite or drops passengers off.
Minibus price applies to all vehicles with 13 to 20 seats
Coach price applies to all vehicles with 21 seats or more

CoachMinibus
Saturday 6th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019All days£72.00£26.00
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 3rd May 2019Weekdays£52.00£13.80
Weekends£72.00£26.00
Saturday 4th May 2019 to Monday 6th May 2019
(May Bank Holiday)
All days£72.00£26.00
Tuesday 7th May 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019Weekdays£52.00£13.80
Weekends£72.00£26.00
Saturday 25th May 2019 to Sunday 2nd June 2019
(Spring Half Term)
All days£72.00£26.00
Monday 3rd June 2019 to Tuesday 23rd July 2019Weekdays£52.00£13.80
Weekends£72.00£26.00
Wednesday 24th July 2019 to Sunday 1st September 2019
(Summer Hols)
All days£72.00£26.00
Monday 2nd September 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019Weekdays£52.00£13.80
Weekends£72.00£26.00
Saturday 26th October 2019 to Sunday 3rd November 2019
(October Half Term)
All days£72.00£26.00
Monday 4th November 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019Weekdays£20.00£6.50
Weekends£52.00£13.80
Saturday 21st December 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020
(Christmas)
All days£52.00£26.00
Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020Weekdays£20.00£6.50
Weekends£52.00£13.80
Saturday 15th February 2020 to Sunday 23rd February 2020
(February Half Term)
All days£72.00£26.00
Monday 24th February 2020 to Tuesday 31st March 2020Weekdays£20.00£6.50
Weekends£52.00£13.80