Enjoy. Experience. Explore.

Call 01425 470721 Contact Us


Coaches and minibuses are welcome at Moors Valley.
All groups visiting by coach and minibus MUST book and pay for their visit in advance. Payment must be made at time of booking.
Bookings can be made using our online booking system (credit card payment required) or by contacting the Rangers on 01425 470721.
Please note: the entry charge for coaches and minibuses does apply regardless of whether the vehicle parks onsite or drops passengers off.

Coach (21 seats and over)Minibus (13 to 20 seats)
Monday 3rd April 2017 to Friday 7th April 2017All days£20.00£6.50
Saturday 8th April 2017 to Sunday 23rd April 2017
(Easter Holiday)
All days£71.00£25.00
Monday 24th April 2017 to Friday 28th April 2017All days£51.00£13.00
Saturday 29th April 2017 to Monday 1st May 2017
(May Bank Holiday)
All days£71.00£25.00
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 to Friday 26th May 2017All days£51.00£13.00
Saturday 27th May 2017 to Sunday 4th June 2017
(Spring Bank Holiday)
All days£71.00£25.00
Monday 5th June 2017 to Friday 21st July 2017All days£51.00£13.00
Saturday 22nd July 2017 to Sunday 3rd September 2017
(Summer Holiday)
All days£71.00£25.00
Monday 4th September 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017All days£51.00£13.00
Saturday 21st October 2017 to Sunday 29th October 2017
(October Half Term)
All days£71.00£25.00